Calculate the cost Request a call
Calculate the cost Request a call
perevozki-conteinerov

Container transportation of goods from China

Quick inquiry
ATTENTION!!!

In connection with the sanctions imposed by a number of Western countries and companies, since February 2022 changed available shipping routes from China and other countries. The situation changes almost every day. To select the most suitable for your companies delivery option from China, prices and delivery times fill in any form on the site or call us at phone numbers +375 (29) 304-49-37, +7 (920) 324-60-42.

Our manager will advise you based on the available operational information, tell you prices, advantages and cons of different ways of delivery of goods.

More details with the terms of delivery of goods from China to Russia and Belarus from February 2022, you can see here

The Inter-freight company provides a full range of services for the delivery of goods from China to Europe (including Lithuania), CIS, USA in whole and groupage containers at favorable rates.

Advantages of container shipping from China

  • Transportation of goods of any size - no volume restrictions or weight transported goods
  • Containers are the optimal packaging for the transportation of goods to long-distance distances - they have tightness and increased strength
  • Affordable cost of the service. At each stage for the delivery of a container from China's price remains unchanged
  • All stages of transportation by containers are always under control
  • Efficiency and convenience of carrying out work on loading / unloading
  • Risks of damage and deterioration of the container from China are minimized, as well as negative environmental impact
  • Theft of cargo or its parts is excluded, as it is delivered to sealed containers
  • Wide geography of container traffic from China

Selection of containers from China

You can choose container transportation by rail or sea. First the option is more common, it is safe and reliable. Moreover, according to a much larger volume of cargo can be transported by rail than with the help of aviation and cars.
For transportation from China, we provide containers with the required capacity.
There are several types of containers for transportation:
  • 01.
    20ft containers
    They are in demand for sea transportation. The container is 6 m long, 2.60 m high, width - 2.40 m. With a capacity of 39 m3, the maximum loading capacity of the container is 30 tons.
  • 02.
    40ft containers
    The best option for domestic and international transportation by sea. Suitable for the delivery of bulky goods: length is 12 m, height - 2.60 m, width - 2.40 m.Maximum cargo volume - 67.7 m3, lifting capacity - up to 26.5 tons.
  • 03.
    40ft High Cube containers.
    They have an increased height - 2.90 m, due to which it is possible to increase the useful the volume of the transported cargo. Carrying capacity remains standard for regular container for 40 feet

We offer to use container transportation from the Inter-freight company

Delivery of containers from China is our main activity. During our work, we managed to thoroughly study this direction, so we will do everything so that the transportation goes as as quickly as possible.
We offer Customers a whole range of logistics services:
  • organization of loading / unloading;
  • container sealing;
  • directly shipping;
  • informing the client about the delivery.
  • transportation of containers to the seaport or railway station;
  • registration of a customs declaration for goods in China, Belarus and Russia, as well as cargo insurance;
The cost of container shipping from China is influenced by various factors - the volume of cargo, type packaging used for delivery, selected transport, etc. The price is calculated individually in each case.
The cost of the service is calculated individually. Our specialists will take into account the peculiarities of the route and your cargo, and will also take into account your wishes regarding delivery, after which they will carry out the necessary calculations. You can find out the price for container transportation on our website .
You may also be interested in:
Air delivery from China is the fastest option for transporting goods, especially in demand when delivering urgent orders. The cost of transportation for 1 kg is more expensive when compared with other methods, but it is compensated by the prompt delivery time. Order air delivery of goods from China to the CIS countries, Europe (including Lithuania) and the USA from the Inter-Freight company and appreciate its advantages. perevozki-vozduhom
Air cargo transportation
The wide geography of cargo transportation will make it possible to transport goods from the largest cities of the PRC to European countries, including Lithuania), the CIS and the USA. In cases where the final place of delivery is landlocked for organizing sea transportation, railroad delivery of goods from China will become an alternative method of transportation. zhd-conteinery
Railroad transportation of goods
We organize the delivery of FCL (full containers) and LCL (groupage cargo) to any station in Belarus, Russia, Europe (including Lithuania), the USA with subsequent delivery to the client's warehouse. If necessary, we prepare customs documents for the transportation of goods from China. perevozki-morem
Sea transportation of goods
Delivery of goods from China to Russia is one of the most demanded services in the Inter-Freight company. We offer our Clients container transportation by sea and railway transport, as well as air transportation and delivery by car. rossiya
Cargo transportation China-Russia
Shipping cost from China to Belarus, Russia, European countries, etc. may differ depending on the company providing these services. The Inter-Freight company, with 9 years of experience in cargo transportation, offers its Clients affordable prices for the delivery of goods from China by various types of transport. raschet-stoimosti
Calculation of the cost of transportation
Groupage cargo to / from China sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya
Groupage cargo to / from China
How to deliver cargo from China to Russia and Belarus now in the context of the introduction of restrictions by a number of European countries? Below are the main options, but the situation changes every day. dostavka-tovarov-iz-kitaya-v-rossiyu-i-belarus-s-fevralya-2022
Cargo transportation from February 2022
sphere-bg
We are waiting for your request for calculation
call +375 (29) 304-49-37, write info@inter-freight.by

or send a message

Fill the form

Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
perevozki-conteinerov

Контейнерные перевозки грузов из Китая

Быстрый запрос
ВНИМАНИЕ!!!

В связи с введенными санкциями ряда западных стран и компаний с февраля 2022 г. изменились доступные маршруты доставки груза в контейнерах из Китая и других стран. Ситуация меняется практически каждый день. Для подбора наиболее подходящего для Вашей компании варианта доставки контейнера из Китая, уточнения цен и сроков перевозки контейнеров из Китая заполните любую форму на сайте или позвоните нам по телефонам +375 (29) 304-49-37, +7 (920) 324-60-42.

Наш менеджер проконсультирует Вас, исходя из имеющейся оперативной информации, подскажет цены, плюсы и минусы различных путей доставки товаров.

Более подробно с условиями доставки контейнера из Китая в Россию и Беларусь с февраля 2022 года в контейнерах можно ознакомиться здесь

Компания «Интер-фрейт» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по контейнерной доставке грузов из Китая в Беларусь, Европу (в том числе в Литву), СНГ, США целыми и сборными контейнерами по выгодным тарифам.

Преимущества контейнерных перевозок из Китая

  • Транспортировка грузов любых габаритов - нет ограничений по объему или весу перевозимых товаров
  • Контейнеры являются оптимальной тарой для перевозки грузов на дальние расстояния – они обладают герметичностью и повышенной прочностью
  • Доступная стоимость услуги. На каждом из этапов на доставку контейнера из Китая цена остается неизменной
  • Все этапы транспортировки контейнерами всегда находятся на контроле
  • Оперативность и удобство проведения работ по погрузке/разгрузке
  • Риски повреждения и порчи контейнера из Китая сводятся к минимуму, как и негативное влияние окружающей среды
  • Исключены хищения груза или его частей, так как он доставляется в опломбированных контейнерах
  • Широкая география контейнерных перевозок из Китая

Как выбрать контейнер из Китая

Вы можете выбрать контейнерную перевозку железнодорожным или морским транспортом. Первый вариант более распространенный, он отличается безопасностью и надежностью. К тому же по железной дороге можно перевезти гораздо больший объем груза, чем при помощи авиации и автомобилей.
Для проведения перевозок из Китая мы предоставляем контейнеры с необходимой вместимостью.
Существует несколько видов тары для транспортировки:
  • 01.
    Контейнеры на 20 футов.
    Востребованы при морских перевозках. Тара имеет длину в 6 м, высоту – 2.60 м, ширину – 2.40 м. При вместимости в 39 м3 максимальная грузоподъемность тары составляет 30 тонн.
  • 02.
    Контейнеры на 40 футов.
    Оптимальный вариант для осуществления внутренней и международной транспортировки по морю. Подходят для доставки крупногабаритных грузов: длина составляет 12 м, высота – 2.60 м, ширина – 2.40 м. Максимальный объем груза – 67.7 м3, грузоподъемность – до 26.5 тонн.
  • 03.
    Контейнеры на 40 футов типа High Cube.
    Обладают увеличенной высотой – 2.90 м, благодаря чему можно повысить полезный объем транспортируемого груза. Грузоподъемность остается стандартной для обычного контейнера на 40 футов.
Доставка контейнеров из Китая – это основной вид нашей деятельности. За время работы мы успели досконально изучить это направление, поэтому сделаем все, чтобы перевозка прошла как можно быстрее.
Контейнерная доставка из Китая предполагает целый комплекс логистических услуг:
  • организация погрузки/разгрузки;
  • пломбирование контейнеров;
  • непосредственно перевозка груза;
  • информирование клиента о выполнении доставки.
  • транспортировка контейнеров к морскому порту или железнодорожной станции;
  • оформление таможенной декларации для товара в Китае, Беларуси и России, а также страхование грузов;
На цену контейнерных перевозок из Китая влияют различные факторы – объем груза, тип тары, используемой для доставки, выбранный транспорт и др. Цена контейнера из Китая рассчитывается индивидуально в каждом конкретном случае. Наши специалисты учтут особенности маршрута и вашего груза, а также учтут ваши пожелания касаемо доставки, после чего проведут необходимые подсчеты. Подробнее о том, как рассчитывается стоимость.
Вас также может заинтересовать:
Авиадоставка из Китая – самый быстрый вариант транспортировки грузов, особенно востребованный при поставке срочных заказов. Цена перевозки за 1 кг дороже, если сравнивать с другими способами, но компенсируется оперативными сроками доставки. Закажите авиадоставку грузов из Китая в страны СНГ, Европы (в том числе в Литву) и США у компании «Интер-фрейт» и оцените ее достоинства. perevozki-vozduhom
Авиационные перевозки грузов
Широкая география грузоперевозок позволит транспортировать товар из самых крупных городов КНР в Республику Беларусь и Российскую Федерацию. В случаях, когда конечное место доставки не имеет выхода к морю для организации морских перевозок, ж/д доставка грузов из Китая станет альтернативным способом транспортировки. zhd-conteinery
Железнодорожные перевозки грузов
Организуем доставку FCL (полных контейнеров) и LCL (сборных грузов) на любое ПТО в Беларуси, России, Европе (в том числе в Литве), США с последующим довозом на склад клиента. При необходимости оформляем таможенные документы для транспортировки груза из Китая. perevozki-morem
Морские перевозки грузов
Доставка товаров из Китая в Россию – одна из самых востребованных услуг в компании «Интер-фрейт». Мы предлагаем своим Клиентам доставку грузов из Китая в Россию контейнерами, морским и ж/д транспортом, а также авиатранспортировку и довоз на автомобиле. rossiya
Грузоперевозки Китай-Россия
Стоимость доставки из Китая в Беларусь, Россию, страны Европы и т.д. может различаться в зависимости от компании, оказывающей эти услуги. Компания «Интер-фрейт» с имеющимся за плечами 9-летним опытом грузоперевозок предлагает своим Клиентам демократичные цены на доставку грузов из Китая различными видами транспорта. raschet-stoimosti
Расчёт стоимости грузоперевозок
Компания «Интер-фрейт» доставляет сборные грузы из Китая в Беларусь, Россию и другие страны. Это решение наиболее эффективное в том случае, когда требуется доставить небольшую партию товара, которая не занимает полный контейнер. sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya
Сборные грузы в/из Китая
​Как сейчас доставить груз из Китая в Россию и Беларусь в условиях введения ограничений рядом европейских стран? Ниже приведены основные варианты, но ситуация меняется каждый день. dostavka-tovarov-iz-kitaya-v-rossiyu-i-belarus-s-fevralya-2022
Грузоперевозки с февраля 2022 года
sphere-bg
Ждем Ваш запрос на расчет
позвоните +375 (29) 304-49-37, напишите на info@inter-freight.by

или отправьте сообщение

Заполните форму