Calculate the cost Request a call
Calculate the cost Request a call
raschet-stoimosti

Calculation of the cost of delivery of goods to / from China

Quick inquiry
Shipping cost from China to Belarus, Russia, European countries, etc. may differ depending on the company, providing these services. The Inter-freight company with 9 years of experience in cargo transportation offers to its Clients democratic prices for the delivery of goods from China by various types of transport.
What's included in the price transportation from China
The final price includes several items of expenses:
  • freight cost;
  • Inter-freight services;
  • insurance;
  • the location of the goods in the temporary storage warehouse in the process of registration for customs in Belarus, if necessary.
If the product needs to be certified, then the final cost of shipping from China the price of this service is also added. Check the exact cost of services with our managers.
The cost of transportation will differ in each case, universal formula for the calculation does not exist, everything is individual here.
Shipping cost from China from our company
Our employees will make preliminary calculations in advance to find out how much it will cost for you delivery from China per kg. We will report each cost item, so you can we are sure that, as a result, new, previously not agreed costs will not appear in the contract. After loading of goods into a container, the delivery price is fixed and does not change.
To determine how much it costs to ship from China, the following factors need to be considered:
  • weight and volume of cargo;
  • required packaging;
  • time of year for shipment;
  • selected mode of transport;
  • route;
  • general situation on the freight market.
If you need to transport groupage cargo from Moscow, then its minimum mass must be 1 kg. Such cargo can include goods of different dimensions.
The cost of delivery of goods from China is primarily influenced by the method of transportation
  • 01.
    So, for sending not too large consignments of goods, it is suitable air delivery (in 3 - 15 $ per kg, but the cargo will delivered already in 3-5 days. )
  • 02.
    Oversized cargo is recommended to be sent by sea (the cost will be 150-350 $ per 1 m / cubic meter. ) or railway ( 130-400 $ per 1 m / cubic meter )

Cost of cargo delivery from China for April 2022

Cost of delivery of a container with general cargo*

  • to Minsk according to the direct railway scheme is
  • to Moscow from the main cities of China -

The cost of delivery of a 20-foot container from China via Vladivostok by a combined sea + railway route*

  • order depending on the port of cargo exit;
  • the price will be .

Cost of delivery of a 40-foot container from China via Vladivostok*

  • - around
  • - (depending on the cargo exit port)..
* The cost of loading and unloading operations at destination stations in Moscow or Minsk and trucking to the consignee's warehouse.

Payment terms for cargo transportation from China

Terms of payment are negotiated individually, taking into account the moment of registration of the client, his financial opportunities, reputation in the market. You can both make an advance payment and pay for the service before the container arrives at the station destination. With long-term cooperation, the issues of deferred payment are considered.
It is possible to insure cargo from China. The basic insurance rate is 0.08% of the invoice value of the cargo. Also There are extended insurance options.
Prices for transportation China-Belarus and China-Russia from different cities and stations differ significantly.
In order to accurately understand the rate and the possibility of transportation, please contact our manager by phone +375 (29) 304-49-37, +7 (920) 324-60-42 or email sales2@inter-freight.by for clarification information.
You may also be interested in:
Air delivery from China is the fastest option for transporting goods, especially in demand when delivering urgent orders. The cost of transportation for 1 kg is more expensive when compared with other methods, but it is compensated by the prompt delivery time. Order air delivery of goods from China to the CIS countries, Europe (including Lithuania) and the USA from the Inter-Freight company and appreciate its advantages. perevozki-vozduhom
Air cargo transportation
The wide geography of cargo transportation will make it possible to transport goods from the largest cities of the PRC to European countries, including Lithuania), the CIS and the USA. In cases where the final place of delivery is landlocked for organizing sea transportation, railroad delivery of goods from China will become an alternative method of transportation. zhd-conteinery
Railroad transportation of goods
The Inter-Freight company provides a full range of services for the delivery of goods from China to Europe (including Lithuania), the CIS, the USA in whole and groupage containers at competitive rates. perevozki-conteinerov
Container transportation of goods
We organize the delivery of FCL (full containers) and LCL (groupage cargo) to any station in Belarus, Russia, Europe (including Lithuania), the USA with subsequent delivery to the client's warehouse. If necessary, we prepare customs documents for the transportation of goods from China. perevozki-morem
Sea transportation of goods
Delivery of goods from China to Russia is one of the most demanded services in the Inter-Freight company. We offer our Clients container transportation by sea and railway transport, as well as air transportation and delivery by car. rossiya
Cargo transportation China-Russia
Groupage cargo to / from China sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya
Groupage cargo to / from China
How to deliver cargo from China to Russia and Belarus now in the context of the introduction of restrictions by a number of European countries? Below are the main options, but the situation changes every day. dostavka-tovarov-iz-kitaya-v-rossiyu-i-belarus-s-fevralya-2022
Cargo transportation from February 2022
sphere-bg
We are waiting for your request for calculation
call +375 (29) 304-49-37, write info@inter-freight.by

or send a message

Fill the form

Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
raschet-stoimosti

Стоимость и цена доставки грузов из Китая в Беларусь за кг.

Быстрый запрос
Стоимость доставки из Китая в Беларусь, Россию может различаться в зависимости от компании, оказывающей эти услуги. Компания «Интер-фрейт» с имеющимся за плечами 9-летним опытом грузоперевозок предлагает своим Клиентам демократичные цены на доставку грузов из Китая различными видами транспорта.
Что входит в стоимость перевозки из Китая "под ключ"
Итоговая цена включает в себя несколько статей расходов:
  • стоимость грузоперевозки;
  • услуги компании «Интер-фрейт»;
  • страховка (при необходимости);
  • погрузо-разгрузочные работы на станциях назначения;
  • довоз до склада получателя (при необходимости);
  • нахождение груза на складе временного хранения в процессе оформления на таможне в Беларуси (при необходимости).
Если товар должен пройти сертификацию, то в окончательную стоимость доставки из Китая добавляется еще и цена этой услуги.
Стоимость перевозки будет отличаться в каждом конкретном случае, универсальной формулы для расчета не существует, здесь все индивидуально. Точную стоимость услуг уточняйте у наших менеджеров.
Стоимость доставки товаров из Китая
Наши сотрудники проводят предварительные расчеты, чтобы узнать, сколько будет стоить для вас доставка из Китая за кг. Мы сообщим каждую статью расходов, поэтому можете быть уверены, что по итогу в договоре не появятся новые, ранее не оговоренные затраты. После погрузки товара в контейнер цена доставки фиксируется и не меняется.
Чтобы определить, сколько стоит доставка из Китая, учитываются следующие факторы:
На стоимость доставки грузов из Китая в первую очередь влияет способ перевозки
  • 01.
    Так, для отправки не слишком крупных партий товара подойдет авиадоставка3 - 15$ за кг, но груз будет доставлен уже через 3-5 дней.)
  • 02.
    Крупногабаритные грузы рекомендуется отправлять морем (стоимость составит 150-350$ за 1 м/куб.) или по железной дороге (130-400$ за 1 м/куб.)

Стоимость доставки груза из Китая на апрель 2022 г.

Cтоимость доставки контейнера с генеральным грузом по схеме прямого ж/д из основных городов Китая составляет *

  • -
  • -

Стоимость доставки 20-футового контейнера из Китая через Владивосток комбинированным маршрутом море + жд, в зависимости от порта выхода груза*

  • -
  • -

Стоимость доставки 40-футового контейнера из Китая через Владивосток комбинированным маршрутом море + жд, в зависимости от порта выхода груза*

  • -
  • -
* Дополнительно оплачивается стоимость погрузо-разгрузочных работ на станциях назначения в Москве или Минске и автодовоз до склада получателя.

Условия оплаты грузоперевозок из Китая

Условия оплаты оговариваются индивидуально с учетом момента регистрации клиента, его финансовых возможностей, репутации на рынке. Можно как внести предоплату, так и оплатить услугу до прибытия контейнера на станцию назначения. При длительном сотрудничестве рассматриваются вопросы отсрочки платежа.
Возможно . Базовая ставка страховки равна 0,08 % от инвойсной стоимости груза. Также есть варианты расширенной страховки.
Цены на перевозки Китай-Беларусь и Китай-Россия из различных городов и станций значительно отличаются. В целях точного понимания ставки и возможности перевозки просим Вас связаться с нашим менеджером по телефонам +375 (29) 304-49-37, +7 (920) 324-60-42 или по электронной почте sales2@inter-freight.by для уточнения информации.
Вас также может заинтересовать:
Авиадоставка из Китая – самый быстрый вариант транспортировки грузов, особенно востребованный при поставке срочных заказов. Цена перевозки за 1 кг дороже, если сравнивать с другими способами, но компенсируется оперативными сроками доставки. Закажите авиадоставку грузов из Китая в страны СНГ, Европы (в том числе в Литву) и США у компании «Интер-фрейт» и оцените ее достоинства. perevozki-vozduhom
Авиационные перевозки грузов
Широкая география грузоперевозок позволит транспортировать товар из самых крупных городов КНР в Республику Беларусь и Российскую Федерацию. В случаях, когда конечное место доставки не имеет выхода к морю для организации морских перевозок, ж/д доставка грузов из Китая станет альтернативным способом транспортировки. zhd-conteinery
Железнодорожные перевозки грузов
Компания «Интер-фрейт» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по доставке грузов из Китая в Беларусь, Европу (в том числе в Литву), СНГ, США целыми и сборными контейнерами по выгодным тарифам. perevozki-conteinerov
Контейнерные перевозки грузов
Организуем доставку FCL (полных контейнеров) и LCL (сборных грузов) на любое ПТО в Беларуси, России, Европе (в том числе в Литве), США с последующим довозом на склад клиента. При необходимости оформляем таможенные документы для транспортировки груза из Китая. perevozki-morem
Морские перевозки грузов
Доставка товаров из Китая в Россию – одна из самых востребованных услуг в компании «Интер-фрейт». Мы предлагаем своим Клиентам доставку грузов из Китая в Россию контейнерами, морским и ж/д транспортом, а также авиатранспортировку и довоз на автомобиле. rossiya
Грузоперевозки Китай-Россия
Компания «Интер-фрейт» доставляет сборные грузы из Китая в Беларусь, Россию и другие страны. Это решение наиболее эффективное в том случае, когда требуется доставить небольшую партию товара, которая не занимает полный контейнер. sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya
Сборные грузы в/из Китая
​Как сейчас доставить груз из Китая в Россию и Беларусь в условиях введения ограничений рядом европейских стран? Ниже приведены основные варианты, но ситуация меняется каждый день. dostavka-tovarov-iz-kitaya-v-rossiyu-i-belarus-s-fevralya-2022
Грузоперевозки с февраля 2022 года
sphere-bg
Ждем Ваш запрос на расчет
позвоните +375 (29) 304-49-37, напишите на info@inter-freight.by

или отправьте сообщение

Заполните форму