Calculate the cost Request a call
Calculate the cost Request a call
sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya

Groupage cargo to / from China

Quick inquiry

Inter-freight Company delivers groupage cargo from China to Belarus, Russia and other countries. This decision will be most effective when you need to deliver a small cargo that does not take up the full container.

How are shipped groupage shipments from China

Different types of transport are used for transportation & ndash; sea, air and land. The best option for groupage shipping will be multimodal transportation. In this case, the goods are transported in several ways transport, for example, sea + railway, railway + air + delivery by car, etc.

grouppage-cargo

Delivery of a container with groupage cargo by sea to Belarus and Russia is carried out through the ports of Riga, Klaipeda or Tallinn. Then the cargo is transported to the warehouse, where it is disbanded and processed for further delivery by car to the recipient's warehouse. Sea transportation takes 35-50 days on average.

If we consider the sea + railway scheme, then the goods are transported by ship to the port of Vladivostok, and then delivered to the client by rail.

You can deliver groupage cargo in a container from China by rail directly to Russia or Belarus. From the station the cargo is transported by car. In this case, delivery will take a little over 2 weeks.

The fastest way of transportation from China will be by plane. From order to delivery takes about 7-10 days.

Delivery of groupage cargo from China from Inter-freight

We offer you a full range of services for the delivery of groupage cargo in a container. We not only organize transportation, but also we will help with choosing a supplier in China, paperwork and cargo escorting, if necessary.

Why is it worth cooperating with us:

  • we have permanent lines for the transportation of groupage cargo from China to Belarus, Russia, the Baltic States, etc.
  • we draw up the necessary documents & ndash; customs, accompanying, permits;
  • we insure the cargo (if necessary);
  • we track the cargo at any stage of transportation;
  • we select the best route and types of transport to make delivery as profitable and efficient as possible.
The cost of delivery of groupage cargo from China depends on the type of product, its weight and volume, as well as from the selected transport. To calculate the total amount, please contact our employees, they will answer all your questions and help you complete your application.
You may also be interested in:
Air delivery from China is the fastest option for transporting goods, especially in demand when delivering urgent orders. The cost of transportation for 1 kg is more expensive when compared with other methods, but it is compensated by the prompt delivery time. Order air delivery of goods from China to the CIS countries, Europe (including Lithuania) and the USA from the Inter-Freight company and appreciate its advantages. perevozki-vozduhom
Air cargo transportation
The wide geography of cargo transportation will make it possible to transport goods from the largest cities of the PRC to European countries, including Lithuania), the CIS and the USA. In cases where the final place of delivery is landlocked for organizing sea transportation, railroad delivery of goods from China will become an alternative method of transportation. zhd-conteinery
Railroad transportation of goods
The Inter-Freight company provides a full range of services for the delivery of goods from China to Europe (including Lithuania), the CIS, the USA in whole and groupage containers at competitive rates. perevozki-conteinerov
Container transportation of goods
We organize the delivery of FCL (full containers) and LCL (groupage cargo) to any station in Belarus, Russia, Europe (including Lithuania), the USA with subsequent delivery to the client's warehouse. If necessary, we prepare customs documents for the transportation of goods from China. perevozki-morem
Sea transportation of goods
Delivery of goods from China to Russia is one of the most demanded services in the Inter-Freight company. We offer our Clients container transportation by sea and railway transport, as well as air transportation and delivery by car. rossiya
Cargo transportation China-Russia
Shipping cost from China to Belarus, Russia, European countries, etc. may differ depending on the company providing these services. The Inter-Freight company, with 9 years of experience in cargo transportation, offers its Clients affordable prices for the delivery of goods from China by various types of transport. raschet-stoimosti
Calculation of the cost of transportation
How to deliver cargo from China to Russia and Belarus now in the context of the introduction of restrictions by a number of European countries? Below are the main options, but the situation changes every day. dostavka-tovarov-iz-kitaya-v-rossiyu-i-belarus-s-fevralya-2022
Cargo transportation from February 2022
sphere-bg
We are waiting for your request for calculation
call +375 (29) 304-49-37, write info@inter-freight.by

or send a message

Fill the form

Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
Рассчитать стоимость Заказать звонок
sbornye-gruzy-v-iz-kitaya

Сборные грузы в/из Китая

Быстрый запрос

Компания «Интер-фрейт» доставляет сборные грузы из Китая в Беларусь, Россию и другие страны. Это решение наиболее эффективное в том случае, когда требуется доставить небольшую партию товара, которая не занимает полный контейнер.

Как доставляются сборные грузы из Китая

Для перевозки используются разные виды транспорта – морской, воздушный и наземный. Оптимальным вариантом для доставки сборного контейнера является мультимодальная перевозка. В этом случае товар перевозится несколькими видами транспорта, например, море + ж/д, ж/д + авиа + довоз на автомобиле и др

Доставка контейнера со сборным грузом по морю в Беларусь и Россию выполняется через порты Риги, Клайпеды или Таллина. Затем тара транспортируется к складу, где ее расформировывают и оформляют для дальнейшей доставки на автомобиле к складу получателя. Морская перевозка в среднем занимает 35-50 дней.

Если рассматривать схему море + ж/д, то товар перевозится на судне до порта Владивостока, а потом доставляется клиенту при помощи железнодорожного транспорта.

Можно доставить сборный груз в контейнере из Китая по железной дороге напрямую до России или Беларуси. Со станции он перевозится на автомобиле. В этом случае доставка займет чуть больше 2 недель.

Самым быстрым способом перевозки из Китая будет транспортировка при помощи самолета. От заказа до доставки груза проходит примерно 7-10 дней.

Доставка сборных грузов из Китая от «Интер-фрейт»

Предлагаем вам полный комплекс услуг по доставке сборного груза в контейнере. Мы не только организуем перевозку, но и поможем с выбором поставщика в Китае, оформлением документации и сопровождением заказа при необходимости.

Почему стоит с нами сотрудничать:

  • имеем постоянные лини по транспортировке сборных грузов из Китая в Беларусь, Россию, Прибалтику и т.д.
  • оформляем необходимые документы – сопроводительные, разрешительные;
  • страхуем партию товара (при необходимости);
  • отслеживаем заказ на любом этапе перевозки;
  • подбираем оптимальный маршрут и виды транспорта, чтобы сделать доставку максимально выгодной и эффективной.
Стоимость доставки сборных грузов из Китая зависит от типа товара, его веса и объема, а также от выбранного транспорта. Чтобы рассчитать итоговую сумму, обращайтесь к нашим сотрудникам, они ответят на все ваши вопросы и помогут оформить заявку.
Вас также может заинтересовать:
Авиадоставка из Китая – самый быстрый вариант транспортировки грузов, особенно востребованный при поставке срочных заказов. Цена перевозки за 1 кг дороже, если сравнивать с другими способами, но компенсируется оперативными сроками доставки. Закажите авиадоставку грузов из Китая в страны СНГ, Европы (в том числе в Литву) и США у компании «Интер-фрейт» и оцените ее достоинства. perevozki-vozduhom
Авиационные перевозки грузов
Широкая география грузоперевозок позволит транспортировать товар из самых крупных городов КНР в страны Европы в том числе в Литву), СНГ и США. В случаях, когда конечное место доставки не имеет выхода к морю для организации морских перевозок, ж/д доставка грузов из Китая станет альтернативным способом транспортировки. zhd-conteinery
Железнодорожные перевозки грузов
Компания «Интер-фрейт» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по доставке грузов из Китая в Беларусь, Европу (в том числе в Литву), СНГ, США целыми и сборными контейнерами по выгодным тарифам. perevozki-conteinerov
Контейнерные перевозки грузов
Организуем доставку FCL (полных контейнеров) и LCL (сборных грузов) на любое ПТО в Беларуси, России, Европе (в том числе в Литве), США с последующим довозом на склад клиента. При необходимости оформляем таможенные документы для транспортировки груза из Китая. perevozki-morem
Морские перевозки грузов
Доставка товаров из Китая в Россию – одна из самых востребованных услуг в компании «Интер-фрейт». Мы предлагаем своим Клиентам контейнерные перевозки при помощи морского и ж/д транспорта, а также авиатранспортировку и довоз на автомобиле. perevozki-rf-rb
Грузоперевозки Китай-Россия
Стоимость доставки из Китая в Беларусь, Россию, страны Европы и т.д. может различаться в зависимости от компании, оказывающей эти услуги. Компания «Интер-фрейт» с имеющимся за плечами 9-летним опытом грузоперевозок предлагает своим Клиентам демократичные цены на доставку грузов из Китая различными видами транспорта. raschet-stoimosti
Расчёт стоимости грузоперевозок
sphere-bg
Ждем Ваш запрос на расчет
позвоните +375 (29) 304-49-37, напишите на info@inter-freight.by

или отправьте сообщение

Заполните форму